[wvc_playlist id=»11580″]

Eight Jam Sessions

Fecha de lanzamiento : septiembre 6, 2013
Artist : Nosomosgenios Team
Género : Electrónica
Formato : Digital Download

Shaiko Kimura on Keyboards.
Roger Babiloni with Ruth Programming.
Edgar Sousa on Electronic Bass.
Mike Cassini on Retro Bass.
Orsa Makuba with Guitars.
Jean Pierre on Electronic Synths.
Alan Andersen on Keyboards.

Produced and Mixed by Santi Palau.